Articles

We All Know How Painful That Can Be

In Polls on 18 July 2010 by pondsponderings


Whenever David Letterman tells a joke related to the results of a poll, he always says, “we polled six hundred people, and we all know how painful that can be.”

Well, I’ve been poking around on WordPress this evening and it turns out there’s polling technology here.  My friend Paul S. Randal has run some great polls over on his blog and I thought that was pretty cool.

I’ve created my first poll..  let’s see if I can figure out how to post it.

Oh look!  There’s something called an embed code.  If I just paste it into my post..

Voila!

This could be fun..  but now it’s time for bed.

     -wp

Leave a Reply

